Gramosphere Online Instagram Web ViewerGramosphere
  1. Homepage
  2. Search Hashtag
  3. bookfairiesnetherlands

#bookfairiesnetherlands

Discover Instagram posts, photos and videos attached with hashtag : bookfairiesnetherlands

The Book Fairies Netherlands (@bookfairies_nl) Instagram Profile Photobookfairies_nl

The Book Fairies Netherlands

#giveaway// The reason this account has been qui 1666085786423147129
ReportShareDownload1057

#giveaway// The reason this account has been quite in the past weeks is that this bookfairy was travellingThe first Dutch Person to guess correctly just WHERE this fairy travelled to earns themselves some free fairy stickersCompetition open until Wednesday at noon#bookfairiesnetherlands#ibelieveinbookfairies #booklove#bookclub#lovebooks#reading#lovebooks#booklover#bookstagram#bookworm#bookish#igreads#bookshelf#bookaddict#lovebooks#bookoftheday#booksharing#sharingiscaring#lezenisleuk#ikleesnu#boeken#bookfairygiveaway

The Book Fairies Netherlands (@bookfairies_nl) Instagram Profile Photobookfairies_nl

The Book Fairies Netherlands

@inkmell left this copy of the fault in our stars1666075008924291900

@inkmellleft this copy of the fault in our stars by @johngreenwritesbooksaround Radboud University for someone to find!About the book:Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist named Augustus Waters suddenly appears at Cancer Kid Support Group, Hazel's story is about to be completely rewritten.Insightful, bold, irreverent, and raw, The Fault in Our Stars is award-winning author John Green's most ambitious and heartbreaking work yet, brilliantly exploring the funny, thrilling, and tragic business of being alive and in love.(Source: @goodreads )#bookfairiesnetherlands#ibelieveinbookfairies #booklove#bookclub#lovebooks#reading#lovebooks#booklover#bookstagram#bookworm#bookish#igreads#bookshelf#bookaddict#lovebooks#bookoftheday#booksharing#sharingiscaring#lezenisleuk#ikleesnu#boeken#radbouduniversity#nijmegen#radboudlife

Richard Gough-Buijs (@richardgoughbuijs) Instagram Profile Photorichardgoughbuijs

Richard Gough-Buijs

Book Fairies around the world will be hiding books 1656050279623076585
ReportShareDownload220

Book Fairies around the world will be hiding books in public spaces during the weekends of 16 – 17 and 23 – 24 December!This book fairy has wrapped up three copies of Ooh Yes I Do! (wedding planner for same-sex couples) and they will be hidden in Brighton!#bookfairiesunwrapped#bookfairiesuk#bookfairiesworldwide#bookfairiesnetherlands#bookfairiesspain#bookfairiesitaly#bookfairies#bookfairiesportugal#bookfairiesfrance#bookfairiesdenmark#bookfairiessweden#bookfairiessouthafrica#bookfairiesaustralia#bookfairiesnorway

The Book Fairies Netherlands (@bookfairies_nl) Instagram Profile Photobookfairies_nl

The Book Fairies Netherlands

The cover is certainly #halloween material!#TheB 1637668843978984948

The cover is certainly #halloweenmaterial!#thebookscariesAbout the book:Between 2011 and 2014, PJ Harvey and Seamus Murphy set out on a series of journeys together to Kosovo, Afghanistan, and Washington, D.C. Harvey collected words, Murphy collected pictures, and together they have created an extraordinary chronicle of our life and times. The Hollow of the Hand marks the first publication of Harvey's powerful poetry, in conversation with Murphy's indelible images. It is a landmark project and was published internationally in autumn 2015.(Source: @goodreads )#bookfairiesnetherlands#ibelieveinbookfairies#booklove#bookclub#lovebooks#reading#lovebooks#booklover#bookstagram#bookworm#bookish#igreads#bookshelf#bookaddict#lovebooks#bookoftheday#booksharing#lezenisleuk#ikleesnu#boeken#kralingen#rotterdam#scary#goosebumps#thebookfairies#bookfairies#bookfairy#books#instabooks

The Book Fairies Netherlands (@bookfairies_nl) Instagram Profile Photobookfairies_nl

The Book Fairies Netherlands

Happy Halloween fellow Book Scaries!The Book Sca 1637581033556996205
ReportShareDownload160

Happy Halloween fellow Book Scaries!The Book Scaries are inviting book fairies around the WORLD to hide scary and spooky books from! Don't forget to use #thebookscarieson your Book drop postsTrick.... or Treat?#ibelieveinbookfairies#bookfairiesnetherlands#halloween#scary#horrow#allhallowseve#scare#fear#ghost#goosebumps#thebookfairies#bookfairies#bookfairy#bookstagram#books#lovebooks#reading#amreading#instabooks#bookaddict

The Book Fairies Netherlands (@bookfairies_nl) Instagram Profile Photobookfairies_nl

The Book Fairies Netherlands

Gooood morningAbout the book:The suspenseful,1634706877379249328
MarkthalReportShareDownload187

Gooood morningAbout the book:The suspenseful, emotionally resonant, and utterly compelling story of what brings an enigmatic French woman to a small Canadian town in the 1930s, a woman who has found depths of strength in dark times and comes to discover sanctuary at last. For readers of The Imposter Bride, The Cellist of Sarajevo, Sarah's Key by Tatiana de Rosnay, and The Red Violin.(Source: @goodreads )#bookfairiesnetherlands#ibelieveinbookfairies#booklove#bookclub#lovebooks#reading#lovebooks#booklover#bookstagram#bookworm#bookish#igreads#bookshelf#bookaddict#lovebooks#bookoftheday#booksharing#sharingiscaring#lezenisleuk#ikleesnu#boeken#roffa#markthal#rotterdam

The Book Fairies Netherlands (@bookfairies_nl) Instagram Profile Photobookfairies_nl

The Book Fairies Netherlands

Hello MaastrichtThis copy has travelled from @bo 1633583380749905203

Hello MaastrichtThis copy has travelled from @bookfairiesworldwideto @damulo24and is now ready for it's next reader. Is it you? 🤔About the book: Nutshell by #ianmcewan . Trudy has betrayed her husband, John. She's still in the marital home a dilapidated, priceless London townhouse but John's not here. Instead, she's with his brother, the profoundly banal Claude, and the two of them have a plan. But there is a witness to their plot: the inquisitive, nine-month old resident of Trudy's womb.Told from a perspective unlike any other, #nutshellis a classic tale of murder and deceit from one of the world's master storytellers. (Source: @goodreads )#bookfairiesnetherlands#ibelieveinbookfairies#booklove#bookclub#lovebooks#reading#lovebooks#booklover#bookstagram#bookworm#bookish#igreads#bookshelf#bookaddict#lovebooks#bookoftheday#booksharing#sharingiscaring#lezenisleuk#ikleesnu#boeken#maastricht

Bookreviews & More (@ourreadbooks) Instagram Profile Photoourreadbooks

Bookreviews & More

ReportShareDownload539

One of the things I like about being a #bookfairyis getting messages from happy people who found them. I got these lovely pictures from @2meisjeswhere they are enjoying the books on the beach. Hope you enjoyed it!X #ibelieveinbookfairies